drumnbass.be forum
Register Members List Team Members Search Frequently Asked Questions Go to the Main Page

drumnbass.be forum » Production » Production questions & answers » Mastering » anyone want to give me a track to 'master' for free? uni project » Hello Guest [Login|Register]
Last Post | First Unread Post Print Page | Recommend to a Friend | Receive email on new post
Post New Thread Post Reply
Go to the bottom of this page anyone want to give me a track to 'master' for free? uni project
Author
Post « Previous Thread | Next Thread »
bm84 bm84 is a male
Bone Man

Registration Date: 14-11-2007

Helpfulness rating: 
1 Vote(s) - Average Rating: 10.00

anyone want to give me a track to 'master' for free? uni project Reply to this Post Post Reply with Quote Edit/Delete Posts Report Post to a Moderator       Go to the top of this page

Hi,

I'm doing a mastering project for uni and done two drum and bass tracks of my own. I need another two, would anyone like to send me a track that needs mastering? Obviously I'm a student, not a professional mastering engineer by a long shot lol, but it would be nice to get some feedback on my mastering actually to see if you like what I do to your track.....
The worst that can happen is you think its a load of bollox and do it yourself, and I get a shit grade eh!

Like I said I'm not claiming to make your track sound amazing, but I won't just a crank a limiter on it in attempt to make it loud.It needs to done for friday so any help would be well appreciated!

email any tracks to - transit_rv@hotmail.com or a link please,
please tell me what bit rate the file is and so on

cheers

<--BattleDrone: I merged the 2 threads, please don't double post threads, it's confusing -->

__
www.soundcloud.com/bone-man
24-03-2010 20:04 Send an Email to bm84 Homepage of bm84 Search for Posts by bm84 Add bm84 to your Buddy List
SteakJohnson SteakJohnson is a male
another 15 year old...

Registration Date: 17-09-2009

Helpfulness rating: